JapanifiK

The Boards of Education are toxic cesspools of sex crimes, history lies and the deliberate dumbing down of Japan. They must be disbanded and replaced with an acceptable system that gives the kids a chance!

Archive for January 21st, 2009

Americans Wanted Change

Posted by Guy on January 21, 2009

Japan, a 1,000 years behind!

Japan lacks the acumen and moral courage to beat America in the next “war!”

Whatever the accusations against America’s almost two-party political system and the new President, the fact stands that by electing Obama as President the Americans have wholeheartedly  expressed a desire for change. Enough was enough, they said!

In contrast, Japan’s politics and forced-upon national psyche is morally and ethically at least a 1,000 years behind America’s.

And Japan wants to win the next “war” against America? That’s indeed laughable!

“Japan is the same as one thousand years ago!” —Toshihiko Abe.

Japan’s criminal education system

Yesterday the thugs from Mr Ando’s junior high school of crime stole my kids soccer ball—twice.

On my way home, I saw a pack of 6 students from Mr Ando’s crime school playing with the distinctly familiar “Ampaman” ball half way down the street. Having established that my kids ball was missing, I chased after them. The two boys fled. I managed to persuade the girls to give me their names. A bus driver which had just pulled up at a nearby bus stop refused to call the police, and so did a neighbor, despite my asking.

I returned the ball to our car space/backyard, where it was kept for the last year or so. About an hour later the ball was stolen, again!

In 2008, over a period of about 6 weeks, there were 5 major robberies in our little semi-suburban enclave of about 500 homes, according to the police. However, they were professional jobs carried out by thieves from  “other prefectures,” they said.

The multiple incidents of petty-thefts, property damage and littering that are carried out by Mr Ando’s thugs exclusively target my family in the area.

It seems like every time I write something that the LDP dislikes a whole network of people are mobilized to annoy and intimidate me by littering my home,  stealing or damaging my and my family’s property.

I believe the bullying is political intimidation and is meant to stop me from expressing my opinions against the political conspiracy in Japan. The harassment is unacceptable and MUST STOP NOW!

Related Links:

Posted in freedom of speech, Japan LDP, japanese opinion, political conspiracy, political intimidation | Tagged: , , , , | Leave a Comment »